fbpx

Verksamhetsorter

Borås
Skaraborgsvägen 21
Henrik Gustavsson
0721-51 85 06 / henrik.gustavsson@humanus.se

Göteborg
Järnvågsgatan 3, Järntorget
Herkulesgatan 1, Hisingen
Mats Elf
0709-49 34 32 / mats.elf@humanus.se

Göteborg, Yrkeshögskola
Järnvågsgatan 3, Järntorget
Shahla Yagoutkar
0709-49 47 36 / shahla.yagoutkar@humanus.se

Halmstad
Sönrumsvägen 35
Mikael Björk
Tel 0735 – 45 02 40 / mikael.bjork@humanus.se

Helsingborg
Anita Jakobsson
0709-66 09 06 / anita.jakobsson@humanus.se

Härnösand
Magasinsgatan 11
Anders Bergman
Tel 0735– 14 60 96 / anders.bergman@humanus.se

Karlshamn
Drottninggatan 5
Monica Stephan
0721-51 85 46 / monica.stephan@humanus.se

Karlskrona
Östra Köpmansgatan 2B
Monica Stephan
0721-51 85 46 / monica.stephan@humanus.se

Kinna
Lyddevägen 11
Therese Blomberg
0731-56 95 91 / therese.blomberg@humanus.se

Kristianstad
Björkhemsvägen 15C
Monica Stephan
0721-51 85 46 / monica.stephan@humanus.se

Lund
Huvudkontor
Skomakaregatan 13
information@humanus.se

Malmö
Pilgatan 6
Norra Skolgatan 29B
Anita Jakobsson
0709-66 09 06 / anita.jakobsson@humanus.se

Ronneby
Soft Center
Fridhemsvägen 8
Monica Stephan
0721-51 85 46 / monica.stephan@humanus.se

Trelleborg
Studieförbundet Vuxenskolan
Hamngatan 22
Anita Jakobsson
0709-66 09 06 / anita.jakobsson@humanus.se

Trollhättan
Torggatan 5
Mats Elf
0709-49 34 32 / mats.elf@humanus.se

Uddevalla
Gustav Mattssons väg 2
Mats Elf
0709-49 34 32 / mats.elf@humanus.se

Varberg
Lindbergsvägen 2
Mikael Björk
Tel 0735 – 45 02 40 / mikael.bjork@humanus.se

Ystad
Sixten Sparres gata 2
Niclas Göransson
Tel 0709-92 65 16 / niclas.goransson@humanus.se