Verksamhetsorter

Borås
Skaraborgsvägen 21
Henrik Gustavsson
0721-51 85 06 / henrik.gustavsson@humanus.se

Göteborg
Nordhemsgatan 12 (ingång Järnvågsgatan 3)
Per Poulsen
0735-14 60 96 / per.poulsen@humanus.se

Helsingborg
Makadamgatan 5
Anita Jakobsson
0709-66 09 06 / anita.jakobsson@humanus.se

Karlshamn
Västra Kajen 8
Mikael Björk
0735-45 02 40 / mikael.bjork@humanus.se

Karlskrona
Ronnebygatan 22
Christel Svensson
0709-49 35 16 / christel.svensson@humanus.se

Kristianstad
Björkhemsvägen 15C
Mikael Björk
0735-45 02 40 / mikael.bjork@humanus.se

Kungsbacka
Södra torggatan 16 (Kompetenscentrum)
Andreas Karlberg
Tel 0708-35 90 42 / andreas.karlberg@humanus.se

Lund
Huvudkontor
Skomakaregatan 13
information@humanus.se

Lund
Uppdragsverksamheten
Scheelevägen 17
Anita Jakobsson
0709-66 09 06 / anita.jakobsson@humanus.se

Malmö
Föreningsgatan 7 B
Anita Jakobsson
0709-66 09 06 / anita.jakobsson@humanus.se

Olofström
Innovation Park
Västra Storgatan 12
Mikael Björk
0735-45 02 40 / mikael.bjork@humanus.se

Ronneby
Soft Center
Fridhemsvägen 8
Monica Stephan
0721-51 85 46 / monica.stephan@humanus.se

Trelleborg
Karbingatan 2
Reza Heidarian
0733-85 75 03 / reza.heidarian@humanus.se

Växjö
Smedjegatan 3 B
Mikael Björk
0735-45 01 40  / mikael.bjork@humanus.se

Ystad
Stora Östergatan 18
Sixten Sparres gata 2 A
Niclas Göransson
Tel 0709-92 65 16 / niclas.goransson@humanus.se

Ängelholm
Östergatan 26
Bo Edin
0709-66 08 71 / bo.edin@humanus.se