Verksamhetsorter

Borås
Skaraborgsvägen 21
Therese Bartos
0731-56 95 91 / therese.bartos@humanus.se

Mats Elf
0708-35 89 96 / mats.elf@humanus.se

Göteborg
Järnvågsgatan 3, Järntorget
Herkulesgatan 1, Hisingen
Henrik Gustavsson
0721-51 85 06 / henrik.gustavsson@humanus.se

Helsingborg
Niclas Göransson
Tel 0709-92 65 16 / niclas.goransson@humanus.se

Karlskrona
Östra Köpmansgatan 2B
Monica Stephan
0721-51 85 46 / monica.stephan@humanus.se

Kinna
Lyddevägen 11
Therese Bartos
0731-56 95 91 / therese.bartos@humanus.se

Kristianstad
Björkhemsvägen 15C
Mikael Björk
0735-45 02 40 / mikael.bjork@humanus.se

Kungsbacka
Södra torggatan 16 (Kompetenscentrum)
Andreas Karlberg
Tel 0708-35 90 42 / andreas.karlberg@humanus.se

Lund
Huvudkontor
Skomakaregatan 13
information@humanus.se

Lund
Uppdragsverksamheten
Scheelevägen 17
Anita Jakobsson
0709-66 09 06 / anita.jakobsson@humanus.se

Malmö
Föreningsgatan 7 B
Norra Skolgatan 29B (Stöd och matchning)
Anita Jakobsson
0709-66 09 06 / anita.jakobsson@humanus.se

Ronneby
Soft Center
Fridhemsvägen 8
Monica Stephan
0721-51 85 46 / monica.stephan@humanus.se

Trelleborg
Västergatan 41
Reza Heidarian
0733-85 75 03 / reza.heidarian@humanus.se

Ängelholm
Östergatan 26
Pernilla Skiöldebrand
pernilla.skioldebrand@humanus.se